Regional Whanau Hui for 2018

Te Roopu Taurima (TRT) Board of Trustees and Senior Management will confirm dates for the 2018 regional hui (meeting) with whanau (family) of the people we support and tangata (the people TRT supports) by February 2018, so please keep an eye on this page for the confirmed dates in your region.

We invite all whanau to come along and if any whanau are not able to attend in the rohe (region) that the tangata resides, they are welcome to attend any of the other hui scheduled.

We are keen to get feedback from whanau, including any ideas you may have for improving our service.

DATE REGION LOCATION TIME
To be confirmed TE TAI TOKERAU To be confirmed 12.00pm – 1.30pm
To be confirmed MIDLANDS Midlands Office

15A Norton Road, Frankton, Hamilton

12.00pm – 1.30pm
To be confirmed AUCKLAND Auckland Office

519 Great South Road, Otahuhu, Auckland

12.00pm – 1.30pm
To be confirmed SOUTH ISLAND Rangiora Office

346 Flaxton Road, Rangiora, Christchurch

12.00pm – 1.30pm

All RSVP confirmations from whanau will be collated by the Regional Administrators; please RSVP to the relevant Regional Administrator by the due date below:

  • Te Tai Tokerau:          To be confirmed
  • Midlands:                     To be confirmed
  • South Island:               To be confirmed
  • Auckland:                    To be confirmed
REGION CONTACT CONTACT DETAILS
TE TAI TOKERAU (NORTHLAND)

and

AUCKLAND

Kristine Bishop, Senior Team Administrator / PA

Char-lee Wallace, Team Administrator

Jess Korewha, Team Administrator

Email: Kristine.Bishop@terooputaurima.org.nz

Email: Char-lee.Wallace@terooputaurima.org.nz

Phone: 09 276 6282

Email: Jess.Korewha@terooputaurima.org.nz

Phone: 09-405 2654

MIDLANDS

and

CHRISTCHURCH (SOUTH ISLAND)

Makareta Hohua, Senior Administrator

Tania Thompson, Team Administrator

Perry Kingi, Team Administrator

Email: MakaretaH@terooputaurima.org.nz

Email: Midlandsreception@terooputaurima.org.nz

Phone: 07-846 9260

Email: PerryK@terooputaurima.org.nz

Phone: 03-313 2479