Te Roopu Taurima (TRT) Board of Trustees and Senior Management have confirmed the dates for the 2018 regional hui (meeting) with whanau (family) of the people we support and tangata (the people TRT supports). 

We invite all whanau to come along and if any whanau are not able to attend in the rohe (region) that the tangata resides, they are welcome to attend any of the other hui scheduled.

We are keen to get feedback from whanau, including any ideas you may have for improving our service.

DATE REGION LOCATION TIME
To be confirmed – June date pending TE TAI TOKERAU Whangarei Office

150B Bank Street, Whangarei 0112

 To be confirmed – June date pending
Saturday 09 June MIDLANDS Midlands Office

15A Norton Road, Frankton, Hamilton

2.00pm – 4:00pm
To be confirmed – June date pending AUCKLAND Auckland Office

519 Great South Road, Otahuhu, Auckland

To be confirmed – June date pending
Saturday 16 June SOUTH ISLAND Rangiora Office

346 Flaxton Road, Rangiora, Christchurch

2.00pm – 4:00pm

All RSVP confirmations from whanau will be collated by the Regional Administrators; please RSVP to the relevant Regional Administrator by the due date below:

  • Midlands:                    Monday 04 June
  • South Island:              Monday 11 June
REGION CONTACT CONTACT DETAILS
TE TAI TOKERAU (NORTHLAND)

and

AUCKLAND

Kristine Bishop, Senior Team Administrator / PA

Char-lee Wallace, Team Administrator

Jess Korewha, Team Administrator

Email: Kristine.Bishop@terooputaurima.org.nz

Email: Char-lee.Wallace@terooputaurima.org.nz

Phone: 09 259 9008

Email: Jess.Korewha@terooputaurima.org.nz

Phone: 09-405 2654

MIDLANDS

and

CHRISTCHURCH (SOUTH ISLAND)

Makareta Hohua, Senior Administrator

Tania Thompson, Team Administrator

Perry Kingi, Team Administrator

Email: MakaretaH@terooputaurima.org.nz

Email: Midlandsreception@terooputaurima.org.nz

Phone: 07-846 9260

Email: PerryK@terooputaurima.org.nz

Phone: 03-313 2479